European Network for Academic Integrity European Council of Doctoral Candidates and Junior Researchers National Agency for Higher Education Quality Assurance Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine National Erasmus+ Office in Ukraine Ukrainian Library Association University of Economics in Bratislava **WSEI University in Lublin** Plagiat.pl Center for Ukrainian and European Scientific Cooperation **NGO Innovative University Sumy State University Uzhhorod National University Donetsk State University of Internal Affairs Dnipro University of Technology** West Ukrainian National University **Analytical Center of Education Quality**

International Scientific Conference

"INTEGRITY, OPEN SCIENCE AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE IN ACADEMIA AND BEYOND: MEETING AT THE CROSSROADS"

December 15, 2023





International Scientific Committee (alphabetical order):

Oleksandr Aziukovskvi - Rector, Dnipro University of Technology (Ukraine); Oleksandr Berezko – Associate Professor, Lviv Polytechnic National University, President, Institute for Open Science and Innovation (Ukraine); Oksana Brui -President, Ukrainian Library Association (Ukraine); Andrii Butenko - Head, National Agency for Higher Education Quality Assurance (Ukraine); Sebastian **Dahle** – Research Associate, Biotechnical Faculty, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia), President, EURODOC (Belgium); Iryna Degtyarova - Senior Researcher, Polish Rectors Foundation, Rector's Plenipotentiary for Cooperation with Ukrainian SGH Warsaw School of Economics (Poland): Universities. Oleksandr Dluhopolskvi – Professor, West Ukrainian National University (Ukraine); Oleksandr Khyzhniak – Project Manager, Centre for International Cooperation, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (Netherlands); Iryna Kuchma – Open Access Programme Manager, EIFL (Lithuania); Amanda McKenzie - Director, Office of Academic Integrity, University of Waterloo (Canada); Grygorii Mozolevych - Acting Director General, Directorate of Science and Innovation, Head, Expert Group on Integration into European Research Area, Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine (Ukraine); Kathryn Nantz - Professor, Charles F. Dolan School of Business, Fairfield University (USA); Walery Okulicz-Kozaryn – Profesor, Humanitas University (Poland); **Bogdan Popoveniuc** – Director, Center for Researches in Applied Ethics, University "Stefan cel Mare" of Suceava (Romania); Olha Prokopenko – Professor, Estonian Entrepreneurship University of Applied Sciences (Estonia), President, Scientific and Technical Organization Teadmus (Estonia): Salim Razi – Director of Centre for Academic Integrity, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University (Türkiye); Robert Rehak – Vice-Dean for Research & PhD study, University of Economics in Bratislava (Slovakia); Tony Ross-Hellauer – Leader of the Open and Reproducible Research Group TU Graz (Austria); David Schmidt – Director, Patrick J. Waide Center for Applied Ethics, Fairfield University (USA); Shivadas Sivasubramaniam - Head, Biomedical and Forensic Science, University of Derby (UK), Board Member, ENAI (Czech Republic); Ali Tahmazov – Executive Director for International Market, Plagiat.pl, (Poland); Loreta Tauginiene - Associated Researcher, Hanken School of Economics (Finland); Tomasz Wolowiec - Vice-Rector for Science and International Cooperation, WSEI University (Poland).

Local Organizing Committee:

Artem Artyukhov – Sumy State University, National Agency for Higher Education Quality Assurance; **Mykhailo Vikhliaiev** – Director, Center for Ukrainian and European Scientific Cooperation; **Mykola Palinchak** – Dean, Faculty of International Economic Relations, Uzhhorod National University; **Yehor Nazymko** – First Vice-Rector, Donetsk State University of Internal Affairs.

Each author is responsible for content and formation of his/her materials.

The reference is mandatory in case of republishing or citation.