European Network for Academic Integrity
Partnership on University Plagiarism Prevention
Quality and Innovation Management Academy
Center for Ukrainian and European Scientific Cooperation
University of Economics in Bratislava
Technical University of Bergakademie Freiberg
WSEI University in Lublin
Academic Research and Publishing UG
Sumy State University
International European University

2ND International Scientific Conference

"INTEGRITY, OPEN SCIENCE AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE IN ACADEMIA AND BEYOND: MEETING AT THE CROSSROADS"

December 17-18, 2024



2ND International Scientific Conference "Integrity, open science and artificial intelligence in academia and beyond: meeting at the crossroads" (December 17–18, 2024). Riga, Latvia: Baltija Publishing, 2024. 76 pages.

ISBN 978-9934-26-525-9 © European Network for Academic Integrity, 2024

© Authors of the articles, 2024

International Scientific Committee (alphabetical order):

Oleksandr Berezko – President, Institute for Open Science and Innovation (Ukraine);

Olena Churikanova – Project Manager, TUBAF Digital, Technical University of Bergakademie Freiberg (Germany);

Oleksandr Khyzhniak – Project Manager, Centre for International Cooperation, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (Netherlands);

Iryna Kuchma – Open Access Programme Manager, EIFL (Lithuania);

Hlib Lieonov – CEO, Academic Research and Publishing UG (Germany);

Serhiy Lyeonov – Professor, Silesian University of Technology (Poland);

Amanda McKenzie – Director, Office of Academic Integrity, University of Waterloo (Canada);

Kathryn Nantz – Professor, Charles F. Dolan School of Business, Fairfield University (USA);

Martine Peters – Professor, Université du Québec en Outaouais, PUPP Director (Canada):

Bogdan Popoveniuc – Director, Center for Researches in Applied Ethics, University "Stefan cel Mare" of Suceava (Romania):

Salim Razi – Director of Centre for Academic Integrity, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University (Türkiye);

Robert Rehak – Vice-Dean for Research & PhD study, University of Economics in Bratislava (Slovakia):

David Schmidt – Associate Professor of Business Ethics, Charles F. Dolan School of Business, Fairfield University (USA);

Shivadas Sivasubramaniam – Deputy Dean, School of Life and Health Sciences, University of Roehampton (UK), Board Member, ENAI (Czech Republic);

Loreta Tauginiene – Vice-Rector, Kazimieras Simonavicius University (Lithuania); **Tetiana Vasylieva** – Editor-in-Chief, international scientific journal "Business Ethics and Leadership" (Germany);

Tomasz Wolowiec – Vice-Rector for Science and International Cooperation, WSEI University (Poland).

Organizing Committee:

Artem Artyukhov – University of Economics in Bratislava (Slovakia), Sumy State University (Ukraine), National Agency for Higher Education Quality Assurance (Ukraine):

Mykhailo Vikhliaiev – Center for Ukrainian and European Scientific Cooperation (Ukraine).

Each author is responsible for content and formation of his/her materials.

The reference is mandatory in case of republishing or citation.